Jesus is our guide, let us follow Him

Worship Diary

Friday 7th September 8:00am:   Staff Mass
Thursday 25th October 9:30am:   Harvest Mass
Thursday 8th November 9:30am:   Remembrance Mass
Thursday 13th December 9:30am followed by confession:   Whole School Advent Mass
Wednesday 6th March 2:00pm: 
Ash Wednesday Mass
Thursday 28th March 9:30am followed by confession: KS1 Lent Mass
Thursday 4th April 9:30am followed by confession:  KS2 Lent Mass
Thursday 20th June 9:30am:  Corpus Christi Procession
Thursday 4th July 9:30am:  First Holy Communicants' Mass
Thursday 18th July 9:30am:  Year 6 Leavers' Mass
 
Dates and times are subject to change - please check the homepage

Headteacher:  Carmela Puccio
Chair of Governors:  Sally Curtis

www.reliablecounter.com

At St Margaret Clitherow School we are committed to Safeguarding Children
If you have any queries or require any copies of information on our website, please contact Mrs Streeter 01438 352863 or admin@clitherow.herts.sch.uk

© 2018 St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School

a