St Margaret Clitherow

RC Primary School, Stevenage

Jesus is our guide, let us follow Him

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2021/22


Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021 - Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • Christmas Holidays: 22nd December – 4th January 2022


Spring Term 2022

  • Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022
  • Spring Term break: Monday 4th April – Thursday 14th April 2022
  • Bank holidays: Friday 15th April 2022 & Monday 18th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – Thursday 26th May 2022
  • Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Tuesday 7th June - Tuesday 19th July 2022


INSET Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022


Occasional Day

  • Jubilee Occasional Day - Friday 27th May 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022/23 - Download and view